Galt’s Gulch Online

I highly recommend the forum Galt’s Gulch Online. Among other things, you can pass along your thoughts and suggestions for Atlas Shrugged Part III.I encourage you to do so. They have been very responsive, especially on the forum. Galt’s Gulch Online is a forum for fans of Ayn Rand and Atlas Shrugged (the book and the movie). A lot of activity and it’s an interesting format (similar to Reddit.com). As a submitting participant, I was encouraged to reference articles outside of the forum (with URL addresses) so that forum readers can read and comment first hand. Then the threads start flying back and forth. I joined a month ago and I still feel like I have only scratched the surface of what the site has to offer.

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *